Click HERE for our COVID-19 Updates | Also offering Telehealth Visits

Expecting Parents

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Valley of the Sun Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ & Glendale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Valley of the Sun Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley of the Sun Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
We love Valley of the sun peds! They are so friendly and helpful! We have a special needs son with health issues and Dr Hineman has been so awesome helping us and has even called us to check up on him out of the blue! I am so thankful!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
We love Valley of the sun peds! They are so friendly and helpful! We have a special needs son with health issues and Dr Hineman has been so awesome helping us and has even called us to check up on him out of the blue! I am so thankful!
Jan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
We love Dr. Hineman! She makes going to the doctor as enjoyable as it can be. Great bedside manner. She really connects with the kids, at all ages. My teenager particularly engages with her!
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Watkins is amazing! My one year old has seen her since she was a newborn. Dr. Watkins is kind and really cares about your kids! She always greets you with a smile and truly makes visiting the doctors enjoyable. We love Dr. Watkins!
Rebeka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
You can tell Dr. Watkins truly cares about her patients. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed.
Arienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
We love Valley of the Sun Pediatrics! Everyone is so nice and caring.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
We used to see Joanna and loved her but I think she left or transferred so now we see Parita and she’s just as sweet!
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
We typically see Colleen due for our need of later in the day appointments. She always treats my daughter well. She thoroughly listens to our concerns and offers well thought responses rather than brushing us off. My daughter isn't always the easiest going child and Colleen knows how to handle her without losing her patience. I would recommend her to everyone. She's smart and genuinely cares.
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I am thankful everyday that I found Dr. Hineman and her amazing team in 2012. The love they have for their patients is unmeasurable. They listen to your concerns and provide a safe space! Wouldn’t recommend anyone other than them!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr.Mody took the time to listen to my concerns. She explained the thought process behind her treatment plan and explained the labs that she ordered. I left feeling like she truly did her best to help my child feel better.