Click HERE for our COVID-19 Updates | Also offering Telehealth Visits

Expecting Parents

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Valley of the Sun Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ & Glendale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Valley of the Sun Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley of the Sun Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Owen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Ashlee was super personable for our first visit with our first born. She took the time to answer any questions we had and showed us a few tricks for making life at home a little easier. Not having any baby experience and jumping into the world of infant care is much nicer when the community around you takes the time to show they care.
E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Office is very clean, efficient, has staff after normal business hours to see patients and we appreciate the caring doctors and nurses.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Office is very clean, efficient, has staff after normal business hours to see patients and we appreciate the caring doctors and nurses.
Amelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The entire staff is super friendly and efficient. We are very happy that we chose Valley of the Sun Pediatrics for our daughter.
J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Happy with staff and doctors here!
J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Happy with staff and doctors!
S J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great staff and our kids really enjoy seeing Dr Hineman.
T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
We love dr hineman and her staff!
Emerson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The doctor actually pays attention to you and your baby. She actually cares and doesn’t treat your visit like a business transaction. Way better than our last doctor.
Lillian C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
It met the needs of the visit
Swarit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Korbin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always kind and caring.
BOb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
after going to a few different dr's we have found the one! The dr's and front office staff are very kind.
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
after going to a few different dr's we have found the one! The dr's and front office staff are very kind.
Derek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr saw my dr without appointment and was very thorough. So pleased!
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
We love Dr Hineman! We have seen her since our son was born and he is almost 3. Excellent care here.
CIndy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hineman is great. She always takes time answering all of my questions for our kiddos.
Swapnil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great Excellent, very helpful, professional and friendly. Responded immediately and scheduled an appointment
Jaxon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Thank you Dr.Mody for being patient and kind with our energetic toddler!
Sebastian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21