Click HERE for our COVID-19 Updates | Also offering Telehealth Visits

Expecting Parents

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Valley of the Sun Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ & Glendale, AZ

22 total reviews

Valley of the Sun Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley of the Sun Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr saw my dr without appointment and was very thorough. So pleased!
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/01/21
We love Dr Hineman! We have seen her since our son was born and he is almost 3. Excellent care here.
CIndy T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hineman is great. She always takes time answering all of my questions for our kiddos.
Swapnil K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great Excellent, very helpful, professional and friendly. Responded immediately and scheduled an appointment
Jaxon W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Thank you Dr.Mody for being patient and kind with our energetic toddler!
Sebastian M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Kynlie J.
Submitted 04/01/21
We love Dr. Mody, she is our favorite and we are so grateful for her! Our world was turned upside down last year in 2020 when we discovered our daughter had type one diabetes. The receptionist immediately got us an appointment when we could tell something was wrong and I said I wanted my daughter to have some testing. She had her finger pricked and her urine tested right away and Dr. Mody came in to give us the news. She was so kind and caring as this was a lot to take in. she immediately called PCH for us and we were then admitted. When we went back for a follow up, the visit was very detailed and she took time with us to make sure my daughter was doing okay and that I was okay. ♥️ I highly recommend this office and Dr. Mody. And actually, we have seen 3 doctors from this practice and they have all been wonderful.
Coylee M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Personalized and attentive service provider. Partita does an outstanding job making sure that she’s addressing our kiddos’ needs holistically and not rushing us. She listens well, asks probing questions, and engages in 2 way dialogue to make certain we’re involved in and in understanding of treatment plan. She very kind, and we always feel like she genuinely cares for our kiddos well-being. I’d give Parita 10 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Matt B.
Submitted 02/26/21
I am been very impressed with the care delivered at this office for my son.
Matt B.
Submitted 02/26/21
We have visited several doctors at Valley of the sun Peds and have been happy with all of them. We recently we have been seeing Dr. Hineman most consistently and I can't say enough great things about her. She really listens and puts everyone at ease. Her demeanor is kind and gentle.
Matt B.
Submitted 02/26/21
We have visited several doctors at Valley of the sun Peds and have been happy with all of them. We recently we have been seeing Dr. Hineman most consistently and I can't say enough great things about her. She really listens and puts everyone at ease. Her demeanor is kind and gentle.
Matt B.
Submitted 02/26/21
We have visited several doctors at Valley of the sun Peds and have been happy with all of them. We recently have been seeing Dr. Hineman most consistently and I can't say enough great things about her. She listens to our concerns and her demeanor is kind and gentle.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/25/21
We love Valley of the sun peds! They are so friendly and helpful! We have a special needs son with health issues and Dr Hineman has been so awesome helping us and has even called us to check up on him out of the blue! I am so thankful!
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/25/21
We love Valley of the sun peds! They are so friendly and helpful! We have a special needs son with health issues and Dr Hineman has been so awesome helping us and has even called us to check up on him out of the blue! I am so thankful!
Jan A.
Submitted 02/24/21
We love Dr. Hineman! She makes going to the doctor as enjoyable as it can be. Great bedside manner. She really connects with the kids, at all ages. My teenager particularly engages with her!
Brittany M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Watkins is amazing! My one year old has seen her since she was a newborn. Dr. Watkins is kind and really cares about your kids! She always greets you with a smile and truly makes visiting the doctors enjoyable. We love Dr. Watkins!
Rebeka S.
Submitted 02/05/21
You can tell Dr. Watkins truly cares about her patients. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed.
Arienne B.
Submitted 02/05/21
We love Valley of the Sun Pediatrics! Everyone is so nice and caring.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/05/21
We used to see Joanna and loved her but I think she left or transferred so now we see Parita and she’s just as sweet!
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 02/05/21
We typically see Colleen due for our need of later in the day appointments. She always treats my daughter well. She thoroughly listens to our concerns and offers well thought responses rather than brushing us off. My daughter isn't always the easiest going child and Colleen knows how to handle her without losing her patience. I would recommend her to everyone. She's smart and genuinely cares.