Click HERE for our COVID-19 Updates | Also offering Telehealth Visits

Expecting Parents

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Valley of the Sun Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Peoria, AZ & Glendale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Valley of the Sun Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley of the Sun Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great staff and our kids really enjoy seeing Dr Hineman.
T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
We love dr hineman and her staff!
Emerson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The doctor actually pays attention to you and your baby. She actually cares and doesn’t treat your visit like a business transaction. Way better than our last doctor.
Lillian C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
It met the needs of the visit
Swarit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Korbin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always kind and caring.
BOb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
after going to a few different dr's we have found the one! The dr's and front office staff are very kind.
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
after going to a few different dr's we have found the one! The dr's and front office staff are very kind.
Derek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr saw my dr without appointment and was very thorough. So pleased!
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
We love Dr Hineman! We have seen her since our son was born and he is almost 3. Excellent care here.
CIndy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hineman is great. She always takes time answering all of my questions for our kiddos.
Swapnil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great Excellent, very helpful, professional and friendly. Responded immediately and scheduled an appointment
Jaxon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Thank you Dr.Mody for being patient and kind with our energetic toddler!
Sebastian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Kynlie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
We love Dr. Mody, she is our favorite and we are so grateful for her! Our world was turned upside down last year in 2020 when we discovered our daughter had type one diabetes. The receptionist immediately got us an appointment when we could tell something was wrong and I said I wanted my daughter to have some testing. She had her finger pricked and her urine tested right away and Dr. Mody came in to give us the news. She was so kind and caring as this was a lot to take in. she immediately called PCH for us and we were then admitted. When we went back for a follow up, the visit was very detailed and she took time with us to make sure my daughter was doing okay and that I was okay. ♥️ I highly recommend this office and Dr. Mody. And actually, we have seen 3 doctors from this practice and they have all been wonderful.
Coylee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Personalized and attentive service provider. Partita does an outstanding job making sure that she’s addressing our kiddos’ needs holistically and not rushing us. She listens well, asks probing questions, and engages in 2 way dialogue to make certain we’re involved in and in understanding of treatment plan. She very kind, and we always feel like she genuinely cares for our kiddos well-being. I’d give Parita 10 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
I am been very impressed with the care delivered at this office for my son.
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
We have visited several doctors at Valley of the sun Peds and have been happy with all of them. We recently we have been seeing Dr. Hineman most consistently and I can't say enough great things about her. She really listens and puts everyone at ease. Her demeanor is kind and gentle.
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
We have visited several doctors at Valley of the sun Peds and have been happy with all of them. We recently we have been seeing Dr. Hineman most consistently and I can't say enough great things about her. She really listens and puts everyone at ease. Her demeanor is kind and gentle.
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
We have visited several doctors at Valley of the sun Peds and have been happy with all of them. We recently have been seeing Dr. Hineman most consistently and I can't say enough great things about her. She listens to our concerns and her demeanor is kind and gentle.